menu icon
Home Latest Pakistan T20 Squad Against Afghanistan 2023 – Timetable and venue

Pakistan T20 Squad Against Afghanistan 2023 – Timetable and venue

Pakistan T20 squad Against Afghanistan:  Pakistan cricket selectors have named a 15-man squad for the upcoming three-match Twenty20 International series against Afghanistan in Sharjah from March 24 to 27. With
web desk dharti Web Desk

Pak vs Afg 2023 squad

Pakistan T20 squad Against Afghanistan:  Pakistan cricket selectors have named a 15-man squad for the upcoming three-match Twenty20 International series against Afghanistan in Sharjah from March 24 to 27.

With the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in 2024 on the horizon, the selectors have made a strategic decision to manage the workload of their elite cricketers while giving opportunities to new talent.

The team will be Led by all-rounder Shadab Khan, with four uncapped players making their debuts: Ihsanullah, Saim Ayub, Tayyab Tahir, and Zaman Khan. In addition, Abdullah Shafique, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, and Imad Wasim have been recalled.

Pakistan T20 Squad Against Afghanistan

Pakistan T20 Squad against Afghanistan

Pakistan Squad vs Afghanistan

  • Shadab Khan (captain)
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Azam Khan
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Ihsanullah
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Haris
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr
  • Naseem Shah
  • Saim Ayub
  • Shan Masood
  • Tayyab Tahir
  • Zaman Khan

Reserve players – Abrar Ahmed, Haseebullah, and Usama Mir

Pakistan vs Afghanistan T20 Series Match Schedule

Mar 24, Fri Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 1st T20I 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm Local | 7pm PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Mar 26, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm Local | 7pm PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Mar 27, Sun Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm Local | 7pm PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Related News


مزید

کھیل

کرکٹ ورلڈ کپ ، پاکستان کی نیدرلینڈز کیخلاف بیٹنگ لائن مشکلات سے دو چار











تجارت

امریکی ڈالر سستا ، سٹاک ایکسچینج سے بھی اچھی خبر آگئی











دلچسپ

ٹیکسی ڈرائیور منٹوں میں کروڑ پتی بن گیا ، مگر کیسے ؟ حیران کن تفصیلات سامنے آگئیں












وڈیوز

وڈیوز

چاہت فتح علی خان کا مستقبل کیا؟فلموں میں کب نظر آئیں گے ؟

وڈیوز

ٹویٹر کی چھٹی،مارک زکربرگ نے نئی ایپ لاونچ کر دی

وڈیوز

شہباز شریف کے بیٹے کی لاٹری لگ گئی،عدالت سے بڑا ریلیف


یا اللہ خیر،آرمی چیف پر قاتلانہ حملے کی شازش؟

نوجوان لڑکے نے لوڈ شیڈنگ کے دوران مفت AC کا جگاڑ ڈھونڈ لیا

حریم شاہ کا الیکشن میں مریم نواز سے مقابلہ ہونا چاہئے

لاہور میں بارش کے بعد سیلاب کا منظر،ہر طرف پانی ہی پانی

محنت مزدوری کرنے والے چھوٹے بچے کی باتوں نے اینکر کو رولا دیا

شراب پی کر گاڑی چلانے والوں نے نوجوان لڑکے کی جان لے لی


مزید دیکھیں